Middle Tennessee State University 53 v Huntingdon College (AL) 0       Ramapo College of New Jersey 24 v Rutgers - The State University of NJ 18       University of Memphis 24 v University of Tennessee at Knoxville 18       Rowan University 46 v Ramapo College of New Jersey 16       Middle Tennessee State University 53 v University of Tennessee at Knoxville 9       Montclair State University 41 v Ramapo College of New Jersey 18       Cumberland University 30 v Huntingdon College (AL) 9       Cumberland University 43 v University of Tennessee at Knoxville 8       Middle Tennessee State University 149 v University of Memphis 18       Cumberland University 53 v University of Memphis 0       


North Central Conference:

Chairman: Rick Bolhuis Grand Valley State University mbolhuis@hotmail.com Commissioner / Compliance: Ken White Bowling Green State University white@marshall-melhorn.com Development / Treasurer: Dave Mills Grand Valley State University DaMills@fhps.us Conference SID: Brian Church The Ohio State University church.16@osu.edu

Northeast Conference:

Chairman: Jonathan Ulrich Northeastern University jonathan.ulrich@gmail.com Commissioner / Compliance: Henry Marsh University of New Hampshire henrymarsh@aol.com Development / Treasurer: Stephen Shaw SUNY - Albany coachshaw@aim.com Conference SID: Mark Quagliato Northampton Community College mquag@rcn.com

Mid-Atlantic Conference:

Chairman: Matt Butler The Apprentice School matt.butler@ngc.com Commissioner / Compliance: Mike Hornzell University of Maryland - Baltimore County hornzel1@umbc.edu Development / Treasurer: Bryan Knepper Middle Tennessee State University bryan.knepper@arnold.af.mil Conference SID: Nathan Casperson Southern Virginia University Nate.casperson@southernvirginia.edu

Southeast Conference:

Chairman: Scott Sherman University of Central Florida shermas2@stjohns.k12.fl.us Commissioner / Compliance: Kevin Andres Mercer University compliance@ncwa.net Development / Treasurer: Dave Mathews Mercer University webmaster@ncwa.net Conference SID: Dr. Reid Derr East Georgia University rderr@ega.edu

Southwest Conference:

Chairman: Jeff McCall University of Texas at Arlington jeffmmccall@aol.com Commissioner / Compliance: Bob Moore University of Texas at Austin ramoore@austin.rr.com Development / Treasurer: Beau Tillman Kansas State University tillmanbeau@yahoo.com Conference SID: Fareed Nawwa Louisiana State University fhawwal@lsu.edu

West Coast Conference:

Chairman: Robert Redman San Jose State University dawgcatcher@msn.com Commissioner / Compliance: P. J. Rovinelli University of Arizona PJR_uofawrestling@yahoo.com Development / Treasurer: Isaac Pumarejo California State University - Fresno Fresnopacificwrestling@hotmail.com Conference SID: Eric Bellas University of California - San Diego Mauibellas@hotmail.com

Northwest Conference:

Chairman: Steve Rose Douglas College Srose@sd43.bc.ca Commissioner / Compliance: Scott Miller scott@nshomeloans.com Development / Treasurer: OPEN Conference SID: OPEN

Northwest Conference - Women's Division:

Chairman: Scott Miller scott@nshomeloans.com Commissioner / Compliance: OPEN Development / Treasurer: OPEN Conference SID: OPEN