Alfred State College 28 v Penn College 22       University of Delaware 40 v Widener University 9       Penn State - Mont Alto 33 v Widener University 12       Ted Reese Invitational       Columbia Basin College 42 v University of Idaho 12       Highline College 43 v South Puget Sound Community College 12       Davenport University 26 v Grand Valley State University 28       Davenport University 34 v University of Michigan 12       Defiance College 18 v Penn State - Greater Allegheny 22       Defiance College 24 v Penn State - Beaver 27       

2013 NCWA Conference Championships

All Conferences Tournaments are conducted the weekend of March 1st & 2nd

Northeast Conference

HOST : University of New Hampshire
CONTACT: Coach Henry Marsh
Phone: 603-964-5164
Email: henrymarsh@aol.com

Mid-Atlantic Conference

HOST: Liberty University
CONTACT: Coach Jesse Castro
Phone: 434-582-7463
jcastro@liberty.edu

Mid-East Conference

HOST: Penn College
Contact: Coach Schuyler Frey
Phone: 570-410-3939
Email: saf4@pct.edu

Southeast Conference

HOST: Georgia Southern University
CONTACT: Coach William Hurst
Phone: 912-592-6219
Email: pioneerwilliam@hotmail.com

Southwest Conference

HOST: University of Texas - Austin, TX
CONTACT: Coach Bob Moore
Phone: (512) 656-6662
Email: ramoore@austin.rr.com

Great Lakes Conference

HOST: Lindenwood University - Belleview
CONTACT: Coach Paul Collum
Phone: 618-239-6041
Email: pcollum@lindenwood.edu

Great Plains Conference

HOST: Wichita State University
CONTACT: Coach Paul Myers
Phone: 316-806-7805
Email:  pmyers@usd259.net

West Coast Conference

HOST: California Baptist University
CONTACT: Coach Lennie Zalesky
Phone: 951-343-4824
Email: lzalesky@calbaptist.edu

Northwest Conference

HOST: Central Washington University
CONTACT: Director Corey Sinclair
Phone: 509-963-3516
Email: corey.sinclair@cwu.edu