Alfred State College 28 v Penn College 22       University of Delaware 40 v Widener University 9       Penn State - Mont Alto 33 v Widener University 12       Ted Reese Invitational       Columbia Basin College 42 v University of Idaho 12       Highline College 43 v South Puget Sound Community College 12       Davenport University 26 v Grand Valley State University 28       Davenport University 34 v University of Michigan 12       Defiance College 18 v Penn State - Greater Allegheny 22       Defiance College 24 v Penn State - Beaver 27       

NCWA CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE NUMBERS:

Phone : 214-378-9900
Fax: 1-866-894-5094

MAILING ADDRESS:

13111 North Central Expwy
Fifth Floor
Dallas, TX. 75243

Jim Giunta - Executive Director

Email: jim@ncwa.net

Steve Davis - Assistant Executive Director

Email: steve@ncwa.net

Lelan Brotherman - Executive Treasurer

Phone: 214-348-8548
Email: lelan@ncwa.net

David Mathews - Webmaster

Email: webmaster@ncwa.net

Chase Giunta - Webmaster

Email: chase@ncwa.net

Kevin Andres - Compliance Officer

Email: compliance@ncwa.net