University of Tennessee at Knoxville 18 v University of Memphis 24       MTSU Alumni Duals       Cumberland University 21 v Middle Tennessee State University 18       Huntingdon College (AL) 49 v University of Memphis 6       Middle Tennessee State University 53 v Huntingdon College (AL) 0       Ramapo College of New Jersey 24 v Rutgers - The State University of NJ 18       University of Memphis 24 v University of Tennessee at Knoxville 18       Rowan University 46 v Ramapo College of New Jersey 16       Middle Tennessee State University 53 v University of Tennessee at Knoxville 9       Montclair State University 41 v Ramapo College of New Jersey 18       

NCWA CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE NUMBERS:

Phone : 214-378-9900
Fax: 1-866-894-5094

MAILING ADDRESS:

13111 North Central Expwy
Fifth Floor
Dallas, TX. 75243

Jim Giunta - Executive Director

Email: jim@ncwa.net

Steve Davis - Assistant Executive Director

Email: steve@ncwa.net

Lelan Brotherman - Executive Treasurer

Phone: 214-348-8548
Email: lelan@ncwa.net

David Mathews - Webmaster

Email: webmaster@ncwa.net

Chase Giunta - Webmaster

Email: chase@ncwa.net

Kevin Andres - Compliance Officer

Email: compliance@ncwa.net